Kobi Klaf – The Nomadic Family World Travel Blog http://thenomadicfamily.com Nomadic Family World Travel Blog, World Travel with Kids, The Honest Ups and Down of Life on the Road Tue, 19 Dec 2017 16:01:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 37061515 Planning for a Long-Haul Flight With the Family http://thenomadicfamily.com/2017/12/planning-for-a-long-haul-flight-with-the-family/ http://thenomadicfamily.com/2017/12/planning-for-a-long-haul-flight-with-the-family/#respond Mon, 18 Dec 2017 10:10:38 +0000 http://thenomadicfamily.com/?p=13562 http://thenomadicfamily.com/2017/12/planning-for-a-long-haul-flight-with-the-family/feed/ 0 13562 The Best Things to do in New York – On the Cheap! http://thenomadicfamily.com/2017/11/the-best-things-to-do-in-new-york-on-the-cheap/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:46:09 +0000 http://thenomadicfamily.com/?p=13550 13550 Most Iconic Dishes in Paris http://thenomadicfamily.com/2017/11/most-iconic-dishes-in-paris/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 15:31:48 +0000 http://thenomadicfamily.com/?p=13545 13545 Visiting New York City with Kids http://thenomadicfamily.com/2017/11/visiting-new-york-city-with-kids/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 12:44:34 +0000 http://thenomadicfamily.com/?p=13542 13542 What a Better Way to Connect with Loved Ones While Traveling – Meet Teppy http://thenomadicfamily.com/2017/08/connect-loved-traveling-meet-teppy/ Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:42:47 +0000 http://thenomadicfamily.com/?p=13342 13342 What to Consider While Planning a Family Trip? http://thenomadicfamily.com/2017/03/consider-planning-family-trip/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:58:13 +0000 http://thenomadicfamily.com/?p=13058 13058 Best Non-Touristic Things to do in Barcelona: http://thenomadicfamily.com/2017/03/best-non-touristic-things-barcelona/ Sun, 12 Mar 2017 14:57:10 +0000 http://thenomadicfamily.com/?p=13045 13045 Top Activities for a Family Holiday in Dubai http://thenomadicfamily.com/2016/11/top-activities-for-a-family-holiday-in-dubai/ Tue, 08 Nov 2016 10:57:05 +0000 http://thenomadicfamily.com/?p=12906 12906 Some of the Best Places to Retire in Australia http://thenomadicfamily.com/2016/10/some-of-the-best-places-to-retire-in-australia/ Sat, 22 Oct 2016 07:48:08 +0000 http://thenomadicfamily.com/?p=12705 12705 6 Breathtaking Gardens in France http://thenomadicfamily.com/2016/10/6-breathtaking-gardens-in-france/ Tue, 11 Oct 2016 08:53:34 +0000 http://thenomadicfamily.com/?p=12681 12681